Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Polytrauma/TBI System of Care

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Minneapolis Polytrauma Rehabilitation Center

The Minneapolis Polytrauma Rehabilitation Center is one of four facilities in the country designed to provide intensive rehabilitative care to veterans and service members who experienced severe injuries (including brain injuries) to more than one organ system.

Minneapolis Veterans Affairs Medical Center

One Veterans Drive
Minneapolis MN 55417
(612) 725-2000
 

 Name TitleEmailPhone  
  Gregory Lamberty, PhD Principal Investigator Gregory.Lamberty@va.gov (612) 629-7586    
  Jacob Finn, Ph.D. Co-Investigator, Data Manager jacob.finn@va.gov (612) 467-3554    
  Jillian Crocker Research Assistant jillian.crocker@va.gov (612) 467-3554    
  Michael Armstrong, MD Co-Investigator Michael.Armstrong@va.gov (612) 725-2000    
  Angela Benavides Rehabilitation Psychology Post-Doctoral Resident Angela.benavides@va.gov (612) 467-3554    
  Orlando Sanchez Neuropsychology Post-Doctoral Resident Orlando.Sanchez@va.gov (612) 629-7586    




Additional Content