Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Polytrauma/TBI System of Care

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Richmond Polytrauma Rehabilitation Center

The Hunter Holmes McGuire Polytrauma Rehabilitation Center at Richmond is one of four facilities in the country designed to provide intensive rehabilitative care to veterans and service members who experienced severe injuries (including brain injuries) to more than one organ system.

Hunter Holmes McGuire (Richmond) VA Medical Center

1201 Broad Rock Blvd
Richmond VA 23249
(804) 675-5643
                     

 Name TitleEmailPhone  
  Lillian Stevens Ph.D. Principal Investigator lillian.stevens@va.gov (804) 675-5000 ext 2859    
  Dave Cifu Co-Investigator Dave.Cifu@va.gov      
  William Walker Co-Investigator WWalker@mcvh-vcu.edu      
  Thomas Campbell Sub-Investigator Thomas.Campbell4@va.gov      
  William Carne Sub-Investigator William.Carne@va.gov (804) 675-5000 x 2788    
  Laura Manning Franke Sub-Investigator Laura.Manning3@va.gov (804) 675-5000    
  Leah Farrell-Carnahan Sub-Principal Investigator Leah.Farrell-Carnahan@va.gov (804) 675-5643    
  Ajit Pai Sub-Investigator ajit.pai@va.gov (804) 675-5000    
  Michelle Hoot Sub-Investigator Michelle.Hoot@va.gov (804) 675-5000 x2446    
  Angela Satariano Research Assistant Angela.Satariano@va.gov (804) 675-5000    
  Tiffany Lewis Research Assistant Tiffany.Lewis2@va.gov      
  Austin Smith Research Assistant Austin.Smith3@va.gov NA    
  Neesha Singh Research Assistant mandeesha.singh@va.gov (703) 507-9407    

           





Additional Content